Exciting News!

January 17, 2012 § Leave a comment

It is now completely official. I am now an Expert Blogger on Women’s Forum! What an honor this is and I am so excited to be a part of such a large network of women. Womensforum.com is a network of sites reaching 20 million viewers per month. It offers an array of blogs and articles covering topics including food, style, love, parenting, and weddings!

I am beyond excited to begin this journey! I will keep you all updated when I contribute to the site, which will be about once every one to two weeks. In the meantime, feel free to take a look at my intro page to see what I will be bringing to Womensforum.com!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Exciting News! at Antebellum Collections.

meta

