My Newest Obsession

September 12, 2011 § Leave a comment

image

I’m pretty picky about what I wear on my lips. It can’t be too thick, not thick enough, sticky, or fragrant. I like the consistency of a chapstick, but you don’t get color. If it’s tinted, usually the color isn’t the greatest quality.

So, my solution to this life altering problem, Fresh sugar tinted lip treatment. They come in several different colors. I have it in Rose and it works great with my hair and skin tones and fits all my crazy lip product criteria:

Perfect consistency, not sticky
Conditions my lips
SPF 15
No fragrance
Good color quality

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading My Newest Obsession at Antebellum Collections.

meta

