TGI{DIY}Friday: I Love Lamp

September 9, 2011 § 1 Comment

Welcome to my new Friday theme, TGI{DIY}Friday! I will be posting on some of the projects I have been working on and experimenting with.

When we moved back to Austin, it seemed we had many spare lamps between me and Tanner and the rest of my family. Instead of buying new lamps to go with our decor, why not revamp the lamps ourselves? 1 can of spray paint and our lamps took on a whole new look.

Supplies:

Krylon Blue Ocean Breeze spray paint. $3.95 at Walmart

The Finished Product:

Tagged:

§ One Response to TGI{DIY}Friday: I Love Lamp

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading TGI{DIY}Friday: I Love Lamp at Antebellum Collections.

meta

