You can always tell what kind of a person a man thinks you are by the earrings he gives you. – Audrey Hepburn

July 22, 2011 § 2 Comments

When it comes to jewelry, my style is somewhat simple and classic. I like to collect pieces that I can wear everyday with virtually any outfit. I look at jewelry as an investment. It’s a statement that shows others a little bit about who you are. I do think it’s important to find your jewelry identity and what works for you.

Take this JewelMint quiz to find your style

Some of my favorite jewelry and designers:

 

Alexis Bittar

 

Rolex

 

I was reading my InStyle magazine, the August 2011 issue, and I came across some earrings that I absolutely love! The issue featured Katie Holmes on the cover and for their feature interview. She’s wearing Colette diamond and 18kt black and gold earrings.
Tagged:

§ 2 Responses to You can always tell what kind of a person a man thinks you are by the earrings he gives you. – Audrey Hepburn

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading You can always tell what kind of a person a man thinks you are by the earrings he gives you. – Audrey Hepburn at Antebellum Collections.

meta

